the 8th week

This week I have started the front end part of the feature (with code review feedbacks fixes about the server branch).
It is just the beginning of the front part, but I enjoying it very much 🙂

My mentors are sooo responsive and helpful – just the other day the both stayed up too late in their night just to help me with a Git tangle (rebase of three branches one on top of the other).

I think the feature is coming together (with the great help and guidance of my mentors) and it is exciting :)))

Leave a Reply

