The 5th Week

The past week has gone by so fast for me – each day I have sat and learned a bit more about CRON job, the Echo mechanism and so on.

My little API need to activate a job that will be triggered somewhere in the future. Sounds simple, right?
But to write it in code that I am new in, in technology that I am new in, that might be trickier.

So I set, every day, progress much, and got a first draft which I am proud of.

I am trying to use a native function of the job object, but I can not tell if it is a correct use because – there is no use of it in all project(s).

So I will wait to our weekly meeting to hear from my mentors if this is a more accurate solution then the previous one I did last week.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

